Star Shop #7 – Tiger

It’s been a while since I’ve shared one of my favourite shops with you all, so as today’s Blogtember prompt is to share your favourite shops, I thought it was a good time to talk about Tiger. Tiger is one of those shops that you go into just for a browse and no need to buy anything and you leave twenty minutes later with a whole load of stuff. The products are all really decently priced and there are lots of lovely colourful bits to cheer you up. Whether you need you’re bound to find it in there even if you didn’t know you needed it! I’ve got boxes, utensils, stationery, toys, art supplies, crockery and even food from there in the past and when Christmas comes along I’m always very pleased I have one near by. As it’s absolutely perfect for little treats or stocking stuffers.
Below are some of my current favourite products. They are so cheap that I’m pretty sure I can justify getting everything, yes?
f
More lovely stuff from Tiger
*Yes I know this it’s only one shop and also not an online shop at that. So I’m not strictly in line with the prompt BUT I love this shop it’s one of my favourites so I thought I’d share some of the love. Also if I hadn’t you’d have missed out on the joy that is the above set of scales. Travesty I tell you, a travesty!



Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Ah! Obsessed with Tiger and I haven’t been since I got home! They’re not too common where I was in Spain. I’m liking the shelf mirror thing, the coasters, the glasses..I could go on 😀
    Lovely post Fi!
    Xxx

    Reply
    • Thanks! Glad you enjoyed the post. It is one of my favourite shops, not just because everything’s lovely but because you don’t have to spend a fortune to get something lovely. I hope you get to visit your local Tiger store soon – let me know what you end up buying!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

