My autumn wishlist of gorgeous things

I’m loving that wherever I look at the moment Isee brand new shiny clothes, and pretty bags and lovely autumny things to buy! So far I’ve been very restrained, go me. But I do fear it’s only a matter of time, especially with all the online window shopping I’ve been doing… Maybe now I’ve gathered everything in one place I’ll be more restrained, yes? Hm and then of course hamsters will take over the world and fluffy tailed unicorns will start prancing round the countryside…
So here’s what I’ve fallen in love with – don’t you just love it all? Do you think I can convince myself that they are all essentials in my life…
wishlist 1
5
What about you, what are you lusting over right now, anymore lovely clothing items you want to share. Who knows I might then add them to my ever growing list…
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

