Loads of super-duper trailers have arrived!

Has anyone else seen how many amazing trailers are around at the moment, it seems like there’s a new one every day, which is brilliant for a big film fan like me! I can’t wait for them all to come out, the end of 2013 and the beginning of 2014 is going to be a bumper time for films if you ask me! So which are my favourites of the moment? Well first up we have Divergent. I’m a big fan of Veronica Roth’s books, so I’m super excited that the film is coming soon and doesn’t it look great?! Also, on a side note, how gorgeous is Theo James who plays Four – where has he been hiding?!

source

Anyway, moving on from the hot guy in Divergent, another book adaptation that’s coming soon is The Book Thief. Now I’ve not read this book yet but having seen the trailer I fully intend to, as the story sounds fascinating and I really want to know what happens to the little girl and the young man in the book.

There have also been new trailers for Vampire Academy, How I Live Now and Hunger Games. Again films based on books, books which I just happen to absolutely adore, so I’m so pleased that the films look like they are going to be excellent – this makes me super-duper excited about all three of them! Just don’t ask me which one is my favourite, as there’s no way I’d be able to make a decision, talk about Sophie’s choice!

Finally the last film I’m over excited about is The Butler, talk about goosebumps every time I watch this trailer. The performances from everyone look so strong. Also the film sounds so fascinating, especially as I don’t know that much about the ins and outs of that period. I mean I know the obvious stuff, but only really the surface details. So it’ll be interesting to watch one person’s perspective of all of the goings on.

So what trailers have you seen, anything to share that I might have missed?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

