Ideal presents for little people…

Rather excitingly we now have a new addition to our family, in the form of a little baby girl born to my cousin and his wife over the weekend!! I’m so excited by this(and for them) and can’t wait to see pictures of the new addition. It’s their first baby girl and they already have two gorgeous boys so I know she’ll be one very spoilt little girl. As they are Australia based I’m not sure when I’ll get to meet her, so I’ve been consoling myself with some window shopping. As she’s going to need some super cute treats right!?!

Bunny hat and mittens – £8 – Next: no words to describe these, they are just so cute and I like that they’re very girly!

Bunny toy – £24 – notonthehighstreet.com: Spots and pastels, what’s not to love! Plus you can personalise them. Cuteness in toy form!

Giraffe comforter – £9 – Jojo Maman Bebe: Um this is gorgeous – I want it! Surely it would comfort me as much as a newborn baby?

Denim and mint dress – £13 – Next: Oh how I wish they did this in a big persons size! The mint and denim are a brilliant combination and the addition of the little girl embroidery is very cute.

Alphabet sleepsuit – £19.50 – Oliver Bonas: Simple, classy and sophisticated, what’s not to love!

Rabbit rattle – £6 – johnlewis.com: Look at these floppy ears, so sweet. It makes a nice change to the bright primary colour versions you normally see.

Name puzzle – £17.50 – notonthehighstreet.com: I’m not sure how useful these are but I can’t not love them, especially in the pink hues.

‘Welcome to the World’ print – £30 – hunkydoryhome.co.uk: Now this is probably more of something that the parents would appreciate than the new baby, but I think it makes an unusual addition to a baby’s room. Plus I love the colour.

Jellycat cat cuddly toy – £16 – Johnlewis.com: I’m a huge fan of jellycat toys, they’re so soft and cuddly. This cat one does not disappoint in the slightest!

Personalised Bib – £14 – notonthehighstreet.com: Surely every child needs a personalised bib, especially one featuring a giraffe!

Cow Bibs – £4.55 (sale price) – johnlewis.com: My cousins life on a farm and breed cows, therefore this set of bibs is surely an essential. So cute and not to farmy. Plus they’re in the sale!

Frankie the dog – £7 – Paperchase: Um, this was a late addition and I’m not sure how baby proof it is, but I saw it and had to include it. It’s just so sweet with all its stripyness. I want it!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. joss

     /  August 20, 2013

    I love the bunny toy! I’m always looking out for different gifts for my shop so I might have to find out more about them! Thanks!

    Reply
    • Isn’t it just the cutest?! I still haven’t decided which item to go with, but that’s definitely in the top three! Thanks for visiting my blog. x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

