Clothing wish list

This sunny weather has me dreaming of more appropriate clothing. Apparently my wardrobe is severely lacking in the Summer clothes department. I’m not sure how as I’ve spent a small fortune recently, yet somehow it appears to be the case. So of course I’m window shopping online AGAIN, what is wrong with me?! Check out these scrumptious delights, aren’t they all wonderful and wouldn’t they be the perfect additions to my Summer wardrobe. Yes I think so too!

 

Leather Sandals, ASOS – £22.00

Grey Legging Jeans, Gap – £39.95

Grey Jersey Dress, Oasis – £15 (in the sale)

Meadow Floral Dress, Oasis – £65.00

Stripe Tube Skirt, Oasis  £22

Black Tie Sleeve Dress, Dorothy Perkins – £16

Coral Ballet Pumps, New Look – £7.99

Raffia Ballet Pumps, £9.99

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

