Pinterest Corner #27 – I think I like who I am becoming

I think I like who I am becomingsource

You know I really do. I’m not there yet and I don’t know how long it’ll take but I’m definitely making progress.

I feel stronger that I have in the past (not just mentally but physically too).

I’m giving way to so many of my insecurities. I am now able to say no to that little voice in my head that says: that’s not good enough, that person doesn’t like you, they don’t think you’re capable, you need to do/give/be more.

If someone has a problem, it’s not my fault it’s all on them.

I am proud of my achievements and not automatically negative or quick to point out the bad things like I have been in the past. I don’t beat myself up about what I haven’t done I instead focus on what I have done and the goals I have met.

I feel proud of the decisions I have made recently about my career, my health and my friends. I’m doing the right thing, I know what that end goal is and I know what I will or won’t put up with on the way to it.

I don’t over analyse or over think and I am less of a worrier that I have been in the past.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

