House stuff love

Over the bank holiday weekend I found myself in Debenhams spending a small fortune on dresses when I happened upon the most amazing array of gorgeous house items. Cue much cooing and the decision that I’m going to redo the entirety of our flat to make way for the lovely items. A totally logical idea and not flawed at all! So that I don’t forget my favourite bits and pieces and so that I can buy them in the not too distant future I thought I’d share my favourites with you lovely lot.

pink trunkglass dome beach hut cushion – number hook – paperclip bowl metallic bird wall art British Isles cushiondog lamp lemonade bottle ‘be happy’ cushionstag headwater cog hooks

You can see why I’m changing my entire flat’s decor now right?!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. newgrunge

     /  June 2, 2013

    I love the pillow with “be happy” , so beautiful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

