Struggles

Blog every day in May, day 20: Get real. Share something you’re struggling with right now.

I’m struggling

  • with losing that last stone of weight
  • to put myself out there
  • to say no to another cupcake
  • to make a decision about my job
  • to save
  • to complete everything I need to
  • to run a decent distance without walking
  • to stay on top of my paperwork
  • to say no to another Game of Thrones episode
  • to keep my living room tidy
  • to have a lie in
  • to have the willpower to walk to work
  • to concentrate
  • to be as good a friend/godparent/granddaughter/daughter/sister as I should be



Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. But managed to get that post done… well done for that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

