A silly, yet favourite picture

olympics

I absolutely adore this picture of myself, yes I’m pulling a stupid face and yes I look like a bit of an idiot but I love it anyway. The reasons why I love it?

  • It features two of my favourite people
  • It was taken during one of the best Summer’s of my life (2012) during the epic London Olympics. That Summer was awesome and I really wish we could have the Olympics in the city I call home every year.
  • It was taken when I was having a brilliant time and laughing hysterically with my sisters. We weren’t being sensible, there was a lot of tears of laughter and I wasn’t worrying about anything at all.
  • I have glittery stickers on my face. Enough said!



Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

