Important people – my crazy sisters

Today I want to talk about two of my all time favourite people – my sisterlings.

33

Lozzle (Lau), Me and Noodle (Bex) at the London Olympics

These are the two people who I wouldn’t know what to do without. They are always there to make me giggle uncontrollably, help me finish an entire bar of dairy milk, feed my board game obsession, push me further on a run, make me spit out liquid (and yogurt) in laughter, keep me company through numerous episodes of Friends and Extreme Makeover: Home Edition and they are the only ones who can meet my love for Christmas.

They are the ones who know what I’m thinking with just a look. They are bloody brilliant and I love them to pieces.

Day five of the Blog every day in May challenge – publicly profess your love and devotion to one of your blogger friends. What makes them great? Why do you love them? If you don’t have blogger friends, talk about a real-life friend or even a family member



Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

