My ‘Is it Summer yet?’ wishlist

So we’ve had two or three days of sunshine IN A ROW this week, how amazing was that! So of course as the sun has finally made an appearance I’m now assuming Summer is about to start in earnest – and I can’t wait! Bring on the bright colours, fun patterns, flip flops and other Summer outfits I say. As I’m thinking of Summer outfits, I give you: My ‘Is it Summer yet?’ wishlist – I’m lusting after some pretty awesome stuff!

12345 678 9101112 1314

Leave a comment

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

