Star Shop #4 – Oliver Bonas

Oliver Bonas is a shop that is my total guilty pleasure. Whenever I walk past one of the three in my local area, I have to pop in, there’s absolutely no way I can walk past without taking a peek in. It’s just a treasure trove of wonders, sadly there’s never anything in there that is essential to my existence so I’ve only ever purchased the odd birthday card or small gift from there. But I do dream that one day I’ll be able to go in there and buy the gorgeous dress or pretty necklace I have my eye on. Who knows it could happen! Below are some of my favourite items, and I know that one or two of these will be popping up in my soon-to-be-written birthday list!

Beautiful necklaces which will go with any outfit. One with a bird and heart and the other featuring lovely gold birds.

Look at this snuggly heart jumper – I love the colour combination!

This grey and neon yellow belt features another beautiful colour combination – want!

This photo frame would go perfectly on our living room photo wall, I just adore the mix of frames and colours.

Couldn’t you just get lost in this gorgeous velvet chair, decadent or what?! Best bit about it? It’s called the love tub!

I love the colour of and illustrations on these alphabet phone cases, I can’t’ wait to see the design of the ‘F’ case.

Oh so pretty dress, how I yearn to one day own and wear your beautiful turquoise, bird-patterned loveliness.

This ring is wowness, I like the subtle glitteryness in it and will certainly be treating myself to this/putting it on my birthday list!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I am so in love with Oliver Bonas stuff… I make sure not to go in there when I don’t have some money to spend!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

