New nail varnish, hooray!

Very excitingly my new Warwick Way nails inc. polish arrived on Wednesday, hooray! So this weekend I got painting and I LOVE IT! The turquoise colour is so lovely and bright and looks so fantastic. It also goes on so well, it was the smoothest and easiest polish to apply! I think it might even have trumped my lilac Models Own polish as my new favourite colour. There’s no way it won’t brighten my Monday morning, which is sure to be packed with cold, windy and miserable weather!

The other wonderful thing about this nail varnish parcel arriving is that I got given a free gift for spending over a certain amount, yippee! The free gift was five small nails inc. polishes – doesn’t the gift look great?! Each pot is only small but the colours are all so lovely that I can’t wait to try them all. The big question is will it be the pale pink, lilac, turquoise, bright pink or bubblegum pink first, hhm decisions, decisions!

What do you think of my new polish colours everyone, which is your fave? Have a great week! xx

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. I love this colour, really striking 🙂 You have a sweet blog, i'd love it if you could visit mine? http://www.addressbookblog.comxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

