Chocolate bites of yummyness

So at the weekend I made the Nutella Brownies which I’d seen last week, these are the ones that intrigued me because they only have three ingredients. They were so simple to make as all you do is mix together the 280g nutella, two eggs and 10tbsp of flour and then pop them in the cases and bake for 20 minutes on 180°c – easy! And the result? Super delicious mini brownie cakes! They were so brilliantly chocolatey, I loved them!, I think the proof of this was the three that I ate in one sitting! The only thing I think I’d change in the future is maybe cooking them for a little less time, so that they are slightly softer and a little more moist! But overall they are delicious and the perfect little chocolate hit. In fact I think I might just go and have another one….

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Oh my gosh they look SO yummy! ❤ Jennie xo | sailorjennie.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

