Cute jewellery

I went shopping today and bought some lovely warm clothes, yes I broke my self-imposed shopping embargo, oops!! Anyway I’ll share my fantabulous purchases another day as today I want to share two things I didn’t allow myself to buy. This gorgeous owl bracelet and bird necklace, how cute are they?! and so cheap too, I was surprised as I don’t usually like stuff from River Island, but these appear to be the exception! My reasoning for not buying them was that they won’t keep me warm which seems to be the important thing at the moment! But they’re definitely top of my list for the next time I fancy treating myself. Which knowing me won’t be far off!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

